About

Club Info

Established in 1978, Noblesville United Soccer Club (NUSC) is a Community Soccer Program for kids 4 years of age to 18 years of age and is geared toward the soccer player that wants to enjoy and learn the game of soccer while having fun.

The Noblesville United Soccer Club is an all-volunteer, community-based organization. The club is registered as a 501c – not for profit – corporation. Our facility is on 30 acres located on 196th Street, Noblesville, Indiana.

Club Location

Board of Directors

Kenny Davis
Finance Director
317-225-0694
kenny@noblesvilleunited.com

Josh Hann
Operations Director
josh@noblesvilleunited.com

Clay Moreland
Communications Director
317-714-6431
clay@noblesvilleunited.com

Bri Kramer
Programs Director
317-922-4292
bri@noblesvilleunited.com

Jose Torres
Community Outreach Director
jose@noblesvilleunited.com

 

Professional Staff

Pam Prickett
Concession Stand Manager
pamp3@sbcglobal.net

Nate Brown
Director of Soccer
nate@noblesvilleunited.com

Nathan Sinders
Referee Assignor
317-373-4080

 

Kristi Musgrove
Facilites/Operations Administrator
317-922-4114
kristi@noblesvilleunited.com

Stay Up to Date With The Latest News & Updates

Noblesville United Soccer Club

8501 East 196th Street
Noblesville, IN 46062
info@noblesvilleunited.com

Stay Informed

Sign up to receive the Noblesville United Soccer Club newsletter.

Get Social

For updates on field closures and other news, join us on social media!

X